SCOPRI LE OFFERTE DEL MESE »

Le nostre sedi

Alba

Corso Asti, 24/M
12051 Alba (CN)
Tel. +39.0173.311711
alba@unicarspa.it

Dettagli

AlbaHyundai

Corso Asti, 1
12050 Guarene (CN)
Tel. +39.0173.361429
alba@unicarspa.it

Dettagli

Alessandria

Via dell’Artigianato, 10 – Zona D3
15121 Alessandria (AL)
Tel. +39.0131.244911
alessandria@unicarspa.it

Dettagli

Asti

C.so Alessandria, 529
14100 Asti (AT)
Tel. +39.0141.470386
asti@unicarspa.it

Dettagli

Bra

Via Cuneo, 57
12062 Roreto di Cherasco (CN)
Tel. +39.0172.499179
bra@unicarspa.it

Dettagli

Novi Ligure

Strada per Alessandria, 4/A
15068 Pozzolo Formigaro (AL)
Tel. +39.0143.418418
novi@unicarspa.it

Dettagli

Tortona

Strada Statale 10 per Voghera 95/A – 
15057 Tortona (AL)
Tel. +39.0131.822424
tortona@unicarspa.it

Dettagli

Contatti

Richesta informazioni
Settore Vendite & Usato
Assistenza
Finanziamenti